FALL  SPORTS                                  
     
SPORT COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS
Cheerleading Amy Tarquini amy.tarquini@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jared Mills Jared_Mills@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Cross Country, Girls
Darrell Dewese
 ddewese@mbafocus.com
Field Hockey Marianne Flannery olentangylibertyfh@gmail.com
Football Steve Hale Steven_Hale@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Golf, Boys Ryan Snivley Ryan_Snivley@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Golf, Girls Kaiya Wheat kwheat13@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Rick Collins CoachCollins@libertysoccer.com
Soccer, Girls Lisa Saiben Lisa_Saiben@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Tennis, Girls Meaghan Colville mcolvi@hotmail.com
Volleyball, Girls Jen Chapman Jennifer_Chapman@olentangy.k12.oh.us
     
WINTER SPORTS    
     
SPORT COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS
Basketball, Boys Greg Nossaman Greg_Nossaman@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Basketball, Girls Ron Florey rflorey33@aol.com
Bowling, Boys & Girls Linda Ridolfo jmlrridolfo@wowway.com
Gymnastics Misty Lloyd-Mathews Mistylmx4b69@hotmail.com
Hockey Jack Hoogeveen Jhoogie27@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys & Girls Laurie Karr coach@libertyswim.com
Wrestling Mark Marinelli Mark_Marinelli@olentangy.k12.oh.us
     
SPRING SPORTS    
     
SPORT COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Ty Brenning Ty_Brenning@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Godwin godwinjas@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Brenna Flynn  brennaeflynn@gmail.com
Softball Bob Lee bobleea@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Erick Iskersky erick@columbus.rr.com
Track, Boys Ryan Snivley Ryan_Snivley@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Track, Girls James Dingus James_Dingus@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Volleyball, Boys Dave Hale David_Hale@olentangy.k12.oh.us